Awareness…


Holly Chamberlain

IMG_6285-20170524-Heart-at-Kato-FOR-WEB

“True awareness means being right where you are, right now, without fear or worry or obsession about the future or past!”

Dr. Tae Yun Kim, “Seven Steps to Inner Power”

Yesterday I saw that the paint has worn away on a parking space outside where I work, in just such a way that the remaining paint now looks like a heart!

What are the odds of that, really? Kind of a miraculous, I think.

And definable it was a small miracle that I actually saw it yesterday because I’ve walked by that parking space, every day, for several years. But until yesterday, I never noticed that little bit of paint that now looks like a heart.  (So much for any awareness I might have thought I have claimed 🙂 . )

Seeing the painted heart, I remembered the quote, above, on awareness from my mentor Dr. Tae Yun Kim.

Suddenly I saw how…

View original post 66 more words

Leave a Reply

