NEW YEAR, NEW ATTITUDE!


Sharing Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim's Teaching to you 🙂

Recently, there’s a powerful message that I read that’s been echoing strongly in my heart.

In Seven Steps to Inner Power Book, my mentor Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim wrote,

“PEOPLE MAY SAY OF OUR JOURNEY THAT IT’S LONG AND THEY’LL NOT BOTHER TO START. TAKE ONE STEP ON THE LONGEST JOURNEY AND YOU’VE SHORTENED IT.”

In the spirit of New Year and the new goals I set, this is the attitude that I am applying toward reaching my goals this year.  To me, sometimes, new goals can be intimidating, and it’s easy to get discouraged before I even start. This quote inspires me to be optimistic, and it also reminds me that it doesn’t matter if I am taking a huge leap toward my goals or if I am only taking incremental steps, all that matter is that I am moving in the right direction to achieve my dreams and…

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

