Your thoughts create reality


Special Training under Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim

2013-07-31 Pre-testing 2

Your thoughts create reality – this is something my Master, Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim has been telling me since day one of my training.  This goes for positive thoughts as well as negative.  Whatever I think now, will show up in my reality later.

Well.

2013-07-31 Testing qualifications

Not being able to physically participate in my beloved Jung Suwon classes, could easily get me depressed.  But I am not giving in to this.  I know that some day, I will be right there, with these very students you can see in these pictures.

I love how Great Grandmaster Tae Yun Kim puts it so eloquently in her book, “Seven Steps to Inner Power:”

“The difference between a limited you and an unlimited you begins with your attitude and state of mind.  So, your first step in taking charge of your life is to learn to take charge of your thinking.  Everything that…

View original post 63 more words

Leave a Reply

