Dr. Tae Yun Kim’s Newest Blog


Our Great Grandmaster sends out a message each morning via email.  Now these daily messages are being posted here in this blog:

http://taeyunkimheart2heart.wordpress.com/

It is a nice way to start the day – with a dose of some good words, good feelings and a way to help set the focus for the day.  So often, I get to work and I just go, go, go.  I don’t stop to think about much else, other than lunch.  In the morning, for me, having some higher purpose to think about, makes a difference in my day.  Of course there are the days that are just crazy.  But usually, when I have a focus other than just getting my work done, it makes me feel better, it makes my day go smoother and I actually accomplish more.

Dr. Kim will sometimes include relevant excerpts from the Bible or some of her own books.   Also, Great Grandmaster will sometimes provide “energy forecasts”, which are similar to weather forecasts, but pertaining to the “energy” or the “mood” of what is going on in the world.  They are amazingly accurate too!  For example, we are in what Dr. Kim calls a “void time.”  Electronics seem to have a mind of their own, people tend to be more emotional than usual, things like that… So, by giving us this forecast, we can be better prepared. When I encounter a co-worker that seems overly emotional about something trivial, at first I can’t understand why, then I remember the energy forecast, and then I am better able to deal with the situation.  When my computer crashes multiple times in a row, instead of getting upset and frustrated, I remember the energy forecast and try to approach it with a calmer attitude.

2 responses to “Dr. Tae Yun Kim’s Newest Blog

  1. I look forward to reading more of your articles and posts in the future, so I’ve bookmarked your blog. When I see good quality content, I like to share it with others. So I’ve created a backlink to your site. Thank you!…
    Ahighbloodpressurediet.com

  2. I always love the way Dr. Tae Yun Kim says things. She says things in a way that just makes perfect sense! You can’t deny it because it is so straight forward. Dr. Tae Yun Kim so often taught me by asking me questions. In a sense I am learning that the truth is simple. We are the ones who make it complicated.

Leave a Reply

